Razredna stopnja

š.l. 2021-22

IME IN PRIIMEK RAZREDNIK GOVORILNE URE
(za starše)
GOVORILNE URE
(za učence)
Tina Kelhar
tina.kelhar@os-sostro.si
Lidija Legan Landeker
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. a Četrtek,
9.05–9.50
Četrtek,
12.30–13.15
Maša Dvornik Rački
masa.dvornik.racki@os-sostro.si
Mina Pogačar
mina.pogacar@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. b Torek,
10.50–11.35
Torek,
11.40–12.25
Rahela Vrečko
rahela.vovko@guest.arnes.si
Karmen Vodopivec
karmen.vodopivec@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. c Sreda,
10.50–11.35
Sreda,
12.30 – 13.15
Katja Mlakar
aktiv 1. triletja
katja.mlakar@os-sostro.si
2. a Torek,
9.55–10.40
Torek,
12.30–13.15
Maruša Babnik
marusa.babnik@os-sostro.si
2. b Petek,
9.05-9.50
Ponedeljek,
12.30–13.15
Anja Divjak
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
2. c Torek,
8.00–8.45
Torek,
12.30–13.15
Andreja Rakar Škafar
andreja.r.skafar@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. a Petek,
9.05–9.50
Torek,
12.30–13.15
Petra Florjančič
petra.florjancic@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
3. b Ponedeljek,
10.50–11.35
Torek,
12.30–13.15
Valentina Kores
valentina.kores@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
3. c Sreda,
9.05–9.50
Torek,
12.30–13.15
Slađana Đorđević
dordevic.sladana@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. a Ponedeljek,
9.05–9.50
Sreda,
11.40–12.25
Blaž Bašič
blaz.basic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. b Sreda,
9.55–10.40
Četrtek,
12.30–13.15
Martina Kogovšek
martina.kogovsek@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
4. c Petek,
9.55–10.40
Četrtek,
12.30–13.15
Mojca Plut
aktiv 2. triletja
mojca.plut1@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. a Torek,
10.50–11.35
Torek,
13.20–14.05
Zdenka Hiti
zdenka.hiti@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. b Četrtek,
9.05–9.50
Ponedeljek,
13.20–14.05
Lidija Turk
lidija.turk@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. c Sreda,
10.50–11.35
Četrtek,
13.20–14.05
Vesna Bizjak
vesna.bizjak@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. d Četrtek,
9.05–9.50
Torek,
13.20–14.05
Jan Gačnik
jan.gacnik@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Angleščina Sreda,
11.40–12.25
Torek,
8.00–8.45
Peter Hrovat
peter.hrovat@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Šport Torek,
11.40–12.25
Gregor Škafar
gregor.skafar@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
Šport Ponedeljek,
9.55–10.40
Torek,
12.30–13.15
Vida Kržič
vida.krzic@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 16
Glasbena um. Torek,
9.05–9.50
Četrtek,
14.30–15.15
Martina Kogovšek
martina.kogovsek@os-sostro.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
OPZ    

 

Današnjih ogledov: 3
Skupno št. ogledov: 226

Dostopnost