Podaljšano bivanje

š.l. 2021-22

UČITELJ(-ICA) SKUPINA GOVORILNE URE
za starše
Katja Kovačič
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
1. a Četrtek,
11.40 – 12.25
Jan Gačnik
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
jan.gacnik@os-sostro.si
1. b Sreda,
11.40–12.25
Urška Oven
aktiv OPB

☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
ursa.oven@os-sostro.si
1. c Petek,
9.55-10.45
Ana Jager Hudobivnik
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
ana.jager-hudobivnik@os-sostro.si
2. a Ponedeljek,
11.40–12.25
Nataša Jenko
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
natasa.jenko@os-sostro.si
2. b Sreda,
12.30–13.15
Varja Štrajn
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
varja.strajn@os-sostro.si
2. c Sreda,
11.40–12.25
Tatjana Lazar
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
tatjana.lazar@guest.arnes.si
3. a Četrtek,
11.40–12.25
Mateja Lovše Matos
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
mateja.lovse-matos@guest.arnes.si
3. b Četrtek,
11.40–12.25
Tjaša Ivančič
☎ 01 527 25 10 int. 31
tjasa.ivancic@guest.arnes.si
3. c Četrtek,
11.40-12.25
Julijana Zorko Škrabl
☎ 01 527 25 24
julijana.zorko-skrabl@guest.arnes.si
4. a Petek,
11.40–12.25
Alja Novak
☎ 01 527 25 24
alja.novak@guest.arnes.si
4. b Ponedeljek,
11.40–12.25
Peter Hrovat
☎ 01 527 25 24
peter.hrovat@os-sostro.si
4. c Ponedeljek,
9.05–9.50
Mojca Plut
mojca.plut1@guest.arnes.si
☎ 01 527 25 24
5. a Torek,
10.50 – 11.35
Zdenka Hiti
☎ 01 527 25 24
zdenka.hiti@os-sostro.si
5. b Četrtek,
9.05–9.50
Lidija Turk
☎ 01 527 25 24
lidija.turk@os-sostro.si
Lea Cebe Podržaj
☎ 01 527 25 24
lea.cebe-podrzaj@guest.arnes.si
5. c  
Vesna Bizjak
vesna.bizjak@guest.arnes.si
Jana Beronja
☎ 01 527 25 16
jana.beronja@os-sostro.si
5. d Četrtek,
9.05–9.50
Ponedeljek,
9.55 – 10.40

 

Današnjih ogledov: 1
Skupno št. ogledov: 89

Dostopnost